FeedbackBox OfficeContact Us

Order tickets onlineMake a Donation

Facebook   Twitter

Haddonfield Plays & Players

2019 Season
The Crucible
Buy Now!

The Crucible

  • Written by Arthur Miller

Based on the infamous Salem Witch Trials, Arthur Miller's remarkable 1963 play shows the destructive power of violence unleashed by the rumors of witchcraft and carries with it a stern warning: in every community torn by suspicion, the most dangerous threat may be the community itself.

Dates

  • Thursday, October 10 at 7:30pm (Preview)
  • Friday, October 11 at 8:00pm (Opening)
  • Saturday, October 12 at 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 13 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 16 at 8:00pm (Mid-week special)
  • Friday, October 18 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 19 at 3:00pm (Markdown Matinee) & 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 20 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, October 24 at 8:00pm
  • Friday, October 25 at 8:00pm (Date Night)
  • Saturday, October 26 at 8:00pm

Now Playing!

High Fidelity
October 4-20


Next Special Program

Murder by Poe
October 26-28

General Member Meeting!

Our next general membership meeting will be held on:

Wednesday
November 7th
7:30pm

These meetings are at the theater and open to the public, so all are welcome to attend! Come and get involved! Also, feel free to fill out our new Volunteer Registration Form.

About HP&P

It is our mission to provide quality theater at an affordable price to a wide range of Delaware Valley audiences, as well as to provide a creative outlet for non-professionals, in an atmosphere of personal and social enrichment that is open to all persons with a commitment to non-profit theater.

Funding

Funding has been made possible in part by the Camden County Cultural & Heritage Commission at Camden County College, through the New Jersey State Council on the Arts/Department of State, a partner agency of the National Endowment for the Arts.

National Endowment for the ArtsNJ Council

Patron Survey

We Want Your Feedback!

Tell us how we are doing by taking a few moments to fill out this short survey.

Proud Member of


Visit South Jersey