Back to All Events

Willy Wonka


Music and Lyrics by Leslie Bricusse and Anthony Newley

Roald Dahl's timeless story of the world-famous candy man and his quest to find an heir comes to chocolate-covered life in the musical that is fun for the whole family!

Dates: December 5–21

Dates

  • Thursday, December 5 at 7:30pm (Preview)

  • Friday, December 6 at 8:00pm (Opening)

  • Saturday, December 7 at 8:00pm

  • Sunday, December 8 at 2:00pm

  • Wednesday, December 11 at 8:00pm (Mid-week special)

  • Friday, December 13 at 8:00pm

  • Saturday, December 14 at 3:00pm (Markdown Matinee) & 8:00pm

  • Sunday, December 15 at 2:00pm

  • Thursday, December 19 at 8:00pm (Mid-week special)

  • Friday, December 20 at 8:00pm (Date Night)

  • Saturday, December 21 at 8:00pm

Earlier Event: November 1
Old Fashioned Vaudeville Variety Show