October 2019 Election Results

President: Dave Stavetski re-elected

Secretary: Ed Ortiz

Community Outreach: Omi Parrilla-Dunne

Plays Committee

2-year term: Nicole Lukaitis and Phyllis Josephson

1-year term: Mark Karcher

Ratification of Staff Positions to the Board

Artistic Director: Pat DeFusco

Patron Services Director: Tommy Balne

Education Director: Megan Knowlton Balne

Development Director: Taylor Brody

Interested in becoming a member of the theater?